• Cross County Schedule

    Monday  8/20/18  practice 3:15-4:00 at Buckeye

    Thursday 8/23/18 practice 3:15-4:00 at Buckeye

    Monday  8/27/18  practice 3:15-4:00 at Buckeye

    Thursday 8/30/18 practice 3:15-4:00 at Buckeye

    Thursday 9/6/2018 meet 3:30-5:00 at CSD-EDH

    Monday  9/10/18  practice 3:15-4:00 at Buckeye

    Wednesday 9/12/2018 meet 3:30-5:00 at Buckeye

    Thursday 9/13/18 practice 3:15-4:00 at Buckeye

    Monday 9/17/18 practice 3:15-4:00 at Buckeye

    Wednesday 9/19/2018 meet 3:30-5:00 at Goldoak

    Monday  9/24/18  practice 3:15-4:00 at Buckeye

    Thursday 9/26/18 practice 3:15-4:00 at Buckeye

    **Begining Mon, Oct 1st, practices will only be for runners who qualifiy to run in the cross country finals. The last day of cross country season for all other runners will be at our meet on Sept. 26th.  ALL runners are invited to the end of the season party scheduled for after school on Monday, Oct. 15th at the lunch tables.

    Monday  10/1/18  practice 3:15-4:00 at Buckeye

    Thursday 10/4/18 practice 3:15-4:00 at Buckeye

    Monday  10/8/18  practice 3:15-4:00 at Buckeye

    Wednesday 10/10/18 Cross Country finals at El Dorado County Fairgrounds

    Monday 10/15/18 **Team Party** (after school) Buckeye Lunch Tables