• STUDENT CLUBS 2022-2023

     

    Mondays:

    Club Live:  Begins 10/3 in Room J4.  Meets Mondays from 2:15-3:00pm. For more information, please contact Mrs. Cutter at DCUTTER@BUCKEYEUSD.ORG for more information.

     

    Cards Club:  Begins 10/24 in Room H4.  Meets Mondays from 2:15-3:00pm. For more information, please contact Mr. Price at JPRICE@BUCKEYEUSD.ORG for more information.

    Mountain Bike Club:  Begins 10/24. Meets Mondays from 2:15-3:00pm. Bring your bike and meet on the lower blacktop, please contact Mr. Nowag at ENOWAG@BUCKEYEUSD.ORG for more information.

     

    Super Seeds Garden Club:  Meets 1st and 3rd Mondays each month behind Room F2 during 6th grade lunch.   For more information, please contact Mrs. Cox at KCOX@BUCKEYEUSD.ORG.  

    Quiz Bowl:  Meets Mondays from 2:15-3:00pm in Room F1. For more information, please contact Mrs. Cutter at ANNCLARK@BUCKEYEUSD.ORG for more information.

     

    Tuesdays:

    Coding Club:  Led by ORHS AP Computer Science Students -  Meets Tuesdays in Room G3 from 2:30 to 3:30.   For more information, please contact Mrs. Conforti at CPEARL@BUCKEYEUSD.ORG.

     

    Wednesdays:

    Hands 4 Hope:  Begins 9/21/22 in Room G3 from 1:15 to 2:15pm.  This is a volunteer and leadership club that works to help the community by putting on fundraisers, drives, and other events.  Please contact Mrs. Conforti at CPEARL@BUCKEYEUSD.ORG for more information. 

    Thursdays:

    Queer, Questioning and Allies:  Meets Thursdays in Room G2 from 2:04 to 3:00.   For more information, please contact Mrs. Vanhonsebrouck at AVANHONSEBROUCK@BUCKEYEUSD.ORG.

    Wildlife Conservation Club:  Meets Thursdays in Room L4 from 2:04 to 3:00.   For more information, please contact Mrs. Carey at KCAREY@BUCKEYEUSD.ORG.

    Finger Boarding Club:  Meets Thursdays in Room F1 from 2:04 to 3:00.   For more information, please contact Mrs. Clark at ANNCLARK@BUCKEYEUSD.ORG.

    Fridays:

    Nerf Club:  Meets Fridays in Room H5 from 2:04 to 3:00.   For more information, please contact Mr. Hayward at DHAYWARD@BUCKEYEUSD.ORG.